Skip to content

Gouvernance

Conseil d'administration 

Éric Lepage

Président, elepage@uls.soccer

Mathieu Desmarais

Vice-Président, Administrateur, Secteur La Plaine mdesmarais@uls.soccer

Anick Mercure

Trésorière, Administratrice, Indépendante amercure@uls.soccer

Éric Perron

Secrétaire, Administrateur Indépendant eperron@uls.soccer

Yves Landry

Administrateur, Secteur Repentigny ylandry@uls.soccer

Jimmy Delarosbil

Administrateur, Secteur Terrebonne jdelarosbil@uls.soccer

Martin Riva

Administrateur, Secteur Repentigny mriva@uls.soccer

Rafael Andres Rivas

Administrateur, Secteur Terrebonne rrivas@uls.soccer

Guillaume Racine

Administrateur, Secteur Mascouche gracine@uls.soccer

Geneviève Pelchat

Administratrice, Indépendante gpelchat@uls.soccer

Sylvain Davidson

Administrateur, Secteur Mascouche sdavidson@uls.soccer

Éric Barrette

Administrateur, Indépendant ebarrette@uls.soccer